Falso Service Experts Reviews

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5 stars based on 5,040 Reviews
bradley F.
baldwinsville, new york
"Technician was knowledgeable friendly and careful with COVID Guidelines while entering the residence"
mark S.
camillus, new york
"Knowledgeable technician, courteous, on time, explained what the problem was in detail"
madeline R.
manlius, new york
janet W.
n syracuse, new york
bob K.
n syracuse, new york
jeff K.
manlius, new york
"On time and efficient."
ralph R.
skaneateles, new york
"No follow up occurred as I was told on July 2 and today is July 9. No follow up occurred as I was told on July 3 by two separate calls and today is July 9. No follow up occurred as I was told on July 6 and today is July 9."
david R.
syracuse, new york
"Went through all the plumbing sites in the house"
robert R.
manlius, new york
"We have been extremely satisfied Falso customers for over 30 years. All the new products have been outstanding for many years before replacements from Falso. The annual check ups and cleanings have maintained the long life of all the products! Beginning with the telephone operators, salesmen/women and technicians through the years have been knowledgeable, polite and respectful. We will continue to use Falso for yearly maintenance on our three new products...furnace, AC unit and hot water heater."
dawn C.
e syracuse, new york
"Service was done in a timely professional manner."
diane M.
syracuse, new york
"Both Seth and Cory worked very hard and it was a stormy day that they had to install the air conditioner outside. They helped with my questions and were very personable."
scott C.
e syracuse, new york
"The technician was excellent but I'm not satisfied my air conditioning is cooling my home as well as it should. I purchased the HVAC system from Falso and it was installed in May 2019. I purchased the type and size as recommended by your sales person, yet it seems to struggle keeping my home cool when temperatures go above 88 degrees and especially if I have more people here than my wife and I."
suzanne W.
syracuse, new york
"Professional, neat, thorough, explained things well"
willie S.
syracuse, new york
"The Thech was very Professional"
margaret W.
n syracuse, new york
michael C.
syracuse, new york
"The service expect did a good job"
charles S.
auburn, new york
"Tech found issue within minutes and made repair."
anthony Z.
tully, new york
"Tech is very knowledgeable and polite"
karon F.
dewitt, new york
"Paid $690 on 6/24/20 for service (AC not cooling). Travis was very nice and professional and gave me options where I felt that installing a new Falso thermostat to replace my two year old Nest Thermostat was my best option, although I liked the Nest thermostat. I was told I was "good to go". The next time I went to use the AC, which was 7/1/20, I set the thermostat to "cool" at 70 degrees. 12 hours later, it was till 83. 24 hours later; same thing. I called Falso 7/3/20 and was told someone would be out that day with a 30 min call ahead. No one called; no one came. I called at 7:30 PM and got the call center, who advised that you worked 24/7 and someone would be out. I told her that was not what I was told when I booked the appt, then she said you worked until 10-11PM. Could not tell me where I was on the roster. Never got a call until the next day around 1:30 PM (Kay) who apologized and made sure someone came out that day (now 7/5/20). Travis came out again and this time said the fan wasn't circulating, which I found strange because I had checked it several times over the last few days and it was always running at top speed. Travis showed me and sure enough, nothing. Rough estimate; another $800 but you would have to order the part. Made no sense to put more money into it as it is 15 yrs old so asked for an estimate for replacement. Lou Agostini called shortly after Travis left and came out the next day. He was also very pleasant but I was floored at the prices and told him I had a couple of other estimates scheduled. So now I have paid for a maintenance agreement for a year and a new thermostat and am worse off than I was before I called you. I hesitated on the agreement as I signed one before and never got a call or visit for the annual check on the furnace or the AC but once it expired I received lots of calls to renew (and didn't)."
robert R.
e syracuse, new york
james L.
fayetteville, new york
"Prompt service. Was able to diagnose the problem right away."
david S.
liverpool, new york
"the tech was fin. knows his job. what i didn't like is the fact that the attempt to get the part was not good. on top of that when the part was delivered I would have had to pay another $100 to have him install it. as it turned out Syracuse Plumbing had the piece, i picked it up and installed it myself. This is why the rating is low it wouldnt let me submit without answering the questions"
bruce C.
cicero, new york
"He did an awesome job cleaning and explaining how things work."
jeff K.
manlius, new york
"Organized approach and nice explanation for each task."
karen P.
camillus, new york
"I was very happy with the service provided by your tech. She was very friendly, prompt, professional and thorough and she explained everything in a manner that was understandable."
orlan forster F.
mattydale, new york
"very personable and knowledgeable"
daniel W.
camillus, new york
"Never disappointed with service."
john Z.
manlius, new york
"$529 to install a new kitchen faucet seemed very expensive to me."
joseph R.
cicero, new york
mary R.
e syracuse, new york
"Reliable service. Technicians polite, provide respectful answers to my questions and explain what they are going to do or what they have done."
roni M.
chittenango, new york
"Nicole was professional, gave clear information, and readily answered several questions."
daniel H.
bridgeport, new york
janice L.
fayetteville, new york
"Technician was professional and very competent."
joanne D.
liverpool, new york
rachel D.
syracuse , new york
"Sam was so courteous & professional. Took time to check on the issues we were having with our A.C."
steven S.
central square, new york
"They're focus was good! They seemed very knowledgeable about selling your products"
john F.
syracuse, new york
"service man was a very clear communicator"
scott B.
baldwinsville, new york
"Sam was very helpful and courteous."
judy S.
fayetteville, new york
richard M.
chittenango, new york
"great service as usual"
jaciqulin K.
syracuse, new york
"Excellent, quick, and friendly service. The tech got the jobs done quickly and effectively."
james S.
jamesville, new york
"Knowledgeable and professional. Nicole has been at my house a few times and she is always professional. Yes, she wore her mask until I said we are outside and have at least 6 feet of distance. Was hot and I know how uncomfortable it is to be working while wearing a mask."
jeff K.
e syracuse, new york
don P.
clay, new york
robert W.
clay, new york
tom A.
jamesville, new york
"On time, professional and thorough. Answered my questions."
elizabeth O.
liverpool, new york
"Garrett was knowledgeable, thoroughly communicated to me underlying issues, and explained phase of his cleaning/servicing my air con unit."
anthony M.
n syracuse, new york
"timely and polite service"
john Z.
baldwinsville, new york
"Technician was very polite and seemed to know what he was doing."
bill W.
syracuse, new york
"The technician was excellent and personable. He efficiently diagnosed and fixed the problem."
robin B.
manlius, new york
laura S.
manlius, new york
"Never sent a quote for the job."
gail J.
liverpool, new york
"Helpful, courteous, efficient"
brenda F.
brewerton, new york
"Professional, friendly & prompt"
dan L.
syracuse, new york
"Everything done well"
robert S.
jamesville, new york
"Very Professional, Explained Work both patiently and clearly,"
jean Y.
manlius, new york
"He did his job and was respectful and cautious."
carolyn B.
syracuse, new york
"James was prompt, very professional in his work and in explaining things to me."
kevin A.
baldwinsville, new york
"On time service."
patricia H.
e syracuse, new york
"Great job...no contact in Covid situation, but still communicated."
sheri R.
liverpool, new york
"The technician was wonderful! He was Thorough and explained everything."
judy C.
skaneateles, new york
taylor B.
marcellus, new york
"On time, courteous and professional."
fred G.
cicero, new york
"Alex was professional, courteous, and very efficient, knowledgeable, and did a great job with explaining everything."
scott M.
liverpool, new york
"Exceeded expectations"
greg L.
syracuse, new york
sarah M.
camillus, new york
"Efficient and courteous"
bruce W.
east syracuse, new york
"Technician was very good. Explained everything very well."
mr gordon G.
fayetteville, new york
robert K.
camillus, new york
"The tech was courtious and professional. Answered all our questions regarding our A/C"
john R.
syracuse, new york
"The technician"
steven F.
syracuse, new york
"Craig was very professional, explained in "layman's" term situation with my hot water tank."
james C.
syrcause, new york
"Both the salesman who came out and the installer were professional, nice, made sure they were safe and answered all my questions. They both were just amazing"
stephen H.
liverpool, new york
"Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and polite."
edward R.
manlius, new york
"Nicole is THE BEST we've ever had. She has been here 3-4 times. She knows her stuff, is great at explaining what is happening and very efficient in fixing whatever is wrong. Seriously, she's FABULOUS!"
frank C.
liverpool, new york
"He was very good."
theresa P.
cicero, new york
"Kept informed of arrival time, very professional."
mr norsen N.
kirkville, new york
"Good service"
cindy S.
syracuse, new york
carlo S.
east syracuse, new york
"I wanted the drain cleared. The plumber that you sent cleared my drains."
rich V.
fayetteville, new york
"Was given 8-10 window, arrived at 10, had a 12 noon meeting and work wasn't done, found 2 1 inch black drywall screws in driveway where I back my car out of the garage, left saying "enjoy your hot water""
roger C.
liverpool, new york
"Great technician but the price was outrageous. $489 just to come change out a capacitor??"
james H.
clay, new york
david S.
fayetteville, new york
"Nicole is courteous, explains things well, seems very thorough, and we are very pleased with the service she provided"
bill C.
fayetteville, new york
"Good workers, one time and fast with no hitch"
tony P.
syracuse, new york
shirley C.
liverpool, new york
"due to the water coming from the sink strainer that was missed somehow, when Bill came on Wednesday everything was checked. He tried to fix the old ones but were shot, so new ones were needed, and installed."
david M.
syracuse, new york
"Alexander was fast, thorough and professional."
robert W.
syracuse, new york
"he was great, very quick, and gave me advice on my hot tub"
dennis A.
manlius, new york
dr fallon F.
skaneateles, new york
"no response from office for quotes to fix air filter. (Ballast, last UVLight change) no response from office to quote new filter vs. repair."
deborah C.
syracuse, new york
"Technician was very thorough."
kristi S.
liverpool, new york
"Estimator said he would call to explain quote. Never did. Quote was more than twice the amount three other companies provided."
devin S.
chittenango, new york
"I no longer feel like Falso really cares about being an affordable option for customers, nor do I feel like they always understand how to fix a problem. I remained silent for a while, but the truth is, my wife and I had a consistent issue last year (last summer) with our HVAC freezing, and water leaking out on the floor of our basement. We were told that the drain pan was becoming too full inside the furnace, and that the solution was to put in a tray that could be cleaned on a regular basis. I didn't like the expensive quote, contacted another HVAC company, and was told the system simply wasn't big enough for the size of my house, and that putting in a return duct would solve the problem- I paid a few hundred dollars, had the duct put in by another company, and problem was solved. It took Falso multiple visits to suggest the answer, and it still wasn't the best answer. Fast forward to this June 2020- I have regular maintenance on my HVAC system. I'm told there is most likely a leak in my system, as my refrigerant is low. I do the leak test, and am told the lines need to be braised..I call to get a quote and you quote me at 1800 dollars. Knowing nothing about HVAC, I sigh, and think must just be the price to fix these things. However, I decide to call some very small, local HVAC companies in my area, and talk to a guy 30 minutes away who has been in the business for over 50 years. He comes to my house (free of charge), explains the the line outside my house can't be braised because the wrong copper was put on (not refrigerant copper)..which I'm sure you guys would have found out and then added another charge for. Long story short, he replaces the copper with the right piece, braises the line, braises the line in my basement, adds refrigerant to my system, and hands me a bill for 216.00. 216 dollars to do basically the same thing that your company wanted to do (except he even changed a small pipe as well) 216 dollars vs 1800. That's just absurd to me...and when I told him about your quote, he told me to stay far away from your company specifically. So, although I appreciate the politeness of your technicians, and the usual prompt response I receive (except recently when my appointment was skipped right over), it is very likely I won't be returning to Falso unless I'm in an actual emergency, and even then I will most likely be getting a second opinion, for the rates you seem to charge."
john M.
camillus, new york
"Rhonda is very thorough explaining details. She is also very personable. When I decided to add air conditioning I asked for her specifically based on prior dealings with Rhonda."
karen S.
cicero, new york
"Alex is great, friendly, and did as great job"
robert P.
liverpool, new york
linda W.
syracuse, new york
"Alex did a great job and the service was great"
michele M.
syracuse , new york
"James was very professional and knowledgeable."
rachel R.
cicero, new york
joyce F.
syracuse, new york
"He was very efficient"
mary C.
fayetteville, new york
"Professional, swift, friendly, wore a mask, was ready to answer any questions"
patricia H.
syracuse, new york
"Nicole was wonder ful. She always does a great job. And she is so pleasent."
carl W.
manlius, new york
"Tech showed up on time, seemed genuinely concerned about my problem, worked to correct same"
lynne F.
liverpool, new york
"Technician did excellent job Dave the plumber did excellent job as well I have been with Falso for many years and plan on remaining with them Outstanding customer service!"
charles S.
east syracuse, new york
carol P.
liverpool, new york
"The technician made a very quick diagnosis and repair."
carol W.
n syracuse, new york
barbara N.
syracuse, new york
"James did an outstanding job and was very prompt and professional."
james O.
north syracuse, new york
"Jim has always been extremely responsive and helpful and yesterday we found Nicole to be not only knowledgeable but pleasant, too."
miranda H.
n syracuse, new york
anna desocio D.
syracuse, new york
"Good service."
jane R.
n syracuse, new york
"Professional service performed in a timely manner."
karen H.
fayetteville, new york
"Nicole was friendly knowledgeable and efficient."
randy K.
syracuse, new york
"explaining everything that was done and what will or should take care of down the road"
w H.
syracuse, new york
"Technician was very through in checking the furnace. The A/C unit was thoroughly cleaned by removing all panels."
marc B.
clay, new york
"Very professional. Just too expensive"
tom K.
fayetteville, new york
mary G.
skaneateles, new york
tony C.
baldwinsville, new york
"Was not briefed on how well inspection was done. No correspondence upon departure. Was told of issues but recommendation was very brief and he left."
aaron G.
bridgeport, new york
"The technician was knowledge and very professional"
tony C.
marcellus, new york
"Tech did an excellent job of taking care of the problem. Informed me of my next service call. My issue was my putting the air plug in upside down showed me the correct way ! Thank you !"
jim S.
syracuse, new york
kimberly D.
liverpoole, new york
"Technician explained step by step of what he needed to do"
david R.
syracuse, new york
"Efficient technical solution of problem and generous with his advice. Very sociable and recommended my becoming a member, which I did. Would that more be of his competence and help!"
neil G.
fayetteville, new york
"The tech was very personable, knowledgeable and very professional. She resolved our problem in about a half hour."
julie C.
cicero, new york
"Craig was very personable and professional. He showed me what the problem was with my central air and explained everything to me. He stayed several minutes after the repair to ensure all was functioning properly and said to call back if any issues developed. I also received a fair price. Im very happy he was truthful and that my air is working."
jerry D.
liverpool, new york
"The Falso HVAC Technicians have always impressed me as being polite and properly trained. Without exception they have all demonstrated very positive customer service. The office staff while always very polite seem to lack the information needed to adequately answer customer concerns."
gary B.
syracuse, new york
robyn Q.
cicero, new york
"Polite, knowledgeable. Let me know price and what needed to be done."
judith S.
syracuse, new york
cheri R.
liverpool, new york
"Both on the phone in person everyone was nice, professional, caring. Thanks for having a mask."
mary odai O.
liverpool, new york
ryan C.
syracuse, new york
"Sam was an excellent technician and provided great customer service and work."
ricky S.
brewerton, new york
"Fast, efficient, thorough, polite"
richard C.
n syracuse, new york
dennis C.
east syracuse, new york
"We called because our AC was not working properly and water was dripping off the lines coming from the furnace to the AC and dripping all over the floor. When Garrett called us back he said it was probably ice build up on the unit and he came over at our request and that is exactly what it was. He removed the air filter and it was filthy and he said that was the probable cause for the ice buildup on the unit. Our biggest complaint was that the technician had just been there on April 27th, 2020 to clean and do a routine maintenance on the AC and he NEVER changed the filter when he was here. This is something that every other technician has done since we have been using Falso as our company. Very disappointed that this was never performed at the original appointment and when we turned on our AC for the first time this season this happened. Thanks to Garrett for finding the problem and fixing it the very next day."
grenardo A.
fayetteville, new york
"A diagnosis was given, I paid for a service contract, and have not heard anything since last week about the parts supposedly ordered???"
peter S.
jamesville, new york
"He was a nice guy, but we received no invoice nor satisfactory explanation. We were charged almost $200. We were told it would take $1,500 to fix our A/C. The next day we called someone else and he fixed it for $286. I think we deserve a refund of the almost $200 we paid you and hereby request it."
ann O.
marcellus, new york
"tech. very polite, profifcient and professional"
susan P.
liverpool, new york
horace S.
syracuse, new york
"Nicole is very efficient and personable."
nikki V.
elbridge ny 13060, new york
"He was kind and explained things. However I signed up for the service agreement and I have no idea what is included in my service agreement. A leave behind brochure that focuses on the aspects of the agreement I purchased, not the price, would give me that info."
thomas O.
clay, new york
"I found it ridiculous the price was 440.00 to run used PVC from my basement to the sink in my half bath. The technician drilled 2 holes in my vanity for one pipe and then I came home saw the job and realized the PVC was OLD. The techician was friendly but to use old PVC on my job was unsatisfactory to me. I would not recommend this service for less than 1 hour work and using old parts I paid almost 500.00 !!!forget it!!!"
joyce F.
syracuse, new york
"He was on time and very efficient"
vincent M.
baldwinsville, new york
"David (plumber) was very thorough."
terri H.
cicero, new york
"Very professional"
bruno P.
fayetteville, new york
"Nicole clearly explained the problem with my older air purifier."
john M.
liverpool, new york
william W.
brewerton, new york
"Brought filters that did not fit our unit..."
debbie & craig M.
liverpool, new york
"Tech tested the issue thoroughly"
gail T.
syracuse, new york
"John was professional, knowledgeable and courteous."
patrick T.
n syracuse, new york
frank C.
liverpool, new york
gail S.
e syracuse, new york
"Cory was very skilled and efficient. Took the time to answer all my questions"
david B.
e syracuse, new york
sandra A.
liverpool, new york
"they were right on time and polite."
patricia R.
baldwinsville, new york
"fast service, very friendly and professional, explained things well."
robert W.
clay, new york
"Very thorough"
jim S.
syracuse, new york
"Service rep explained what I should look for so I may avoid possible problems in the future. He took the time to tell me about the furnace and A\C."
pat S.
jamesville, new york
susan L.
jamesville, new york
"No complaints"
carl P.
chittenango, new york
"Problem was solved, it was a little expensive for a half hour fix"
ralph V.
cicero, new york
eroll M.
east syrcuse, new york
"Very friendly and thorough. We always have a great experience when dealing with Falso"
paul Z.
fayetteville, new york
"Louie was a knowledgeable estimator who answered all my questions honestly. He had good suggestions covered all possible options."
marcus O.
camillus, new york
tom G.
syracuse, new york
"we called to have our annual air conditioning check up and they came a few hours later, we friendly, thorough and answered all our questions and dealt with a bees nest to boot!"
joseph v.
syracuse, new york
"the service man was professhional and polite"
bill C.
fayetteville, new york
"On time and seemed knowledgeable"
otto F.
syracuse, new york
"Complete attention to detail and great courtesy"
matthew S.
clay, new york
"We always get great service from Falso representatives. Sam was very helpful and friendly."
tom M.
marcellus, new york
"Excellent knowledge and service"
scott M.
liverpool, new york
"Very thorough"
tracy N.
syracuse, new york
jack Y.
syracuse, new york
"Garrett has been to the house for prior servicing and he has always demonstrated professionalism and a deep knowledge of the HVAC systems"
robert T.
fayetteville, new york
"Confusing situation - had an appt for what we understood was our A/C contract checkup, but the person at our door (in the midst of the virus situation) was a plumber. I said we didn't call for a plumber and thought appt was for A/C. Wanted to see all the pipes, drains, etc. - nice person, but really didn't want an unnecessary visitor in our house during virus situation. I called Falso immediately after the visit, and was told I get a free plumbing visit each year with contract (I have had a contract for years and have never had a plumber come before). Was also told the A/C person would come separately, and she did, about an hour later. Was not explained by Falso that there would be a plumbing visit, and just have a sense that your company, while it provides good service, is always looking to upsell."
scott M.
manlius, new york
"Falso has always been very reliable and the workers are pleasant and quite capable. We have enjoyed your products for many years in our former home and now, our new-to-us house!"
jim R.
baldwinsville, new york
"He arrived during the 8 to 10 window, got the job done and explained the work and the service contract to me. Excellent customer service."
jerry M.
liverpool, new york
linda T.
canastota, new york
"Highly Recommended Nicole. Very smart, Professional and very friendly."
fred G.
liverpool, new york
john E.
clay, new york
"Seth did an excellent job and was very courteous and careful with the appliances."
loretta N.
manilus, new york
"A little problem with water under the furnace."
victor B.
baldwinsville, new york
"Very kind and mannerly, covered his feet with booties and answered all my questions"
david S.
camillus, new york
"Always excellent service Prompt Courteous"
john H.
north syracuse, new york
"Everything went as planned."
dave G.
baldwinsville, new york
"In time, professional and courteous service call"
marcia J.
liverpool, new york
"I don't know much about plumbing but looks like i won't have to worry about. Water in my home."
cookie F.
syracuse, new york
"I think the fee for clicking on the furnace switch to the down position was exorbitant"
richard M.
manlius, new york
"Employees were thorough, informative, respectful"
don K.
liverpool, new york
"Sam was friendly, polite, and professional."
john O.
syracuse, new york
"not that much interaction with service rep."
heather D.
phoenix, new york
mr reeves R.
cicero, new york
"Gave us great information. Both plumber and HVAC tech. Both used safety equipment and were respectful of our time and house"
gelene L.
syracuse, new york
"Service was excellent."
deborah M.
liverpool, new york
"He was on time, wore a mask and completed his inspection and cleaning of the air conditioning well."
brandi A.
kirkville, new york
"The employees were very pleasant and knowledgeable."
james H.
e syracuse, new york
tina S.
minoa, new york
"Prompt and knowledgeable and friendly"
kenneth V.
manlius, new york
"The technican was courteous and explained what she was going to do and at the end of the service explained what she had done and that everything was in good order."
dorothy L.
syracuse, new york
"Last year we had to pay over $300 for a repair to our AC.This year it was over $282, when asked why he said our unit was old. Up to last year we didn't have a problem."
burton T.
syracuse, new york
"I had a new hot water heater installed in 24 hi ours from my call."
cynthia B.
syracuse, new york
"Thorough, hard working and pleasant workman."
tony C.
marcellus, new york
"Technician was very informative and had very informative answers to all my questions, and courteous."
oliver jr. J.
liverpool, new york
"The techs were proficient, courteous, and professional."
william B.
jamesville, new york
george A.
dewitt, new york
"On-time,,Quick and efficient"
jenny G.
syracuse, new york
"Service was done in a timely manner."
nancy M.
chittenango, new york
donna C.
skaneateles, new york
"Tech very knowledgeable....very courteous and easy to communicate with"
marylou M.
syracuse, new york
"I trust that your people will give me the very best advice and do the best job possible while servicing my equipment"
antonia P.
fayetteville, new york
"I wish I could have had the water heater installed the same day"
mary odai O.
liverpool, new york
robert B.
dewitt, new york
dave H.
liverpool, new york
chris V.
syracuse, new york
"Bill was able to identify the problem immediately. He had the parts he needed with him and was able to fix the problem quickly."
linda S.
e syracuse, new york
diane T.
syracuse, new york
"Answer my questions"
marilyn S.
syracuse, new york
"Did a Good Job and knows what he is doing."
richard K.
dewitt, new york
"Capable, efficient, and personable."
john C.
syracuse, new york
"He was punctual and very professional."
margaret D.
camillus, new york
"Jarred was very courteous and helpful."
francine C.
liverpool, new york
"courteous and professional all the service staff"
jacquelyn F.
cicero, new york
patricia G.
dewitt, new york
"on time, finished quickly, maintained safety(mask, social distance). technician was friendly, professional."
joan M.
solvay, new york
"Both were professional and nice. Travis did not keep his ask on when re-entering the house. David kept all his PPE on at all times. Any low marks on the survey is because of that. Travis also did not arrive until almost an hour after the scheduled window time."
carole K.
jamesville, new york
"This is the second time Nicole served us. We felt she knew her job well and we felt very at ease with her."
michele T.
chittenango, new york
"I know my plumbing was not great under sink shorter then should be. He took apart and moved trap. Well 2 weeks after that my floor is all warped in front of sink. I had someone who came in and fixed the plumbing and the trap was leaking that whole time. So now I have to replace parts of my floors. He def didnt seem like he knew what he is doing. I def wont have a plumbing ck again"
jean W.
north syracuse, new york
"He was most kind and went over and above to help the senior citizens that we are!"
rick M.
liverpool, new york
"Travis arrived and set thermostat to cool not realizing theres a delay. He automatically said the AC unit was bad. And called the sales guy to stop out for a quote. I then informed Travis the unit was running There was a delay he had to wait on so he serviced it. He checked it out and said it looked good. The sales rep I feel gave us a rather high quote for a new AC unit install almost 3000 more than your competitors. See below on our first outing with Falso with our sump pump. I didnt get a survey for that install so Im reviewing it now. We also had a sump pump installed and that tech didnt install it correctly so you sent out a master plumber and another the home who did a great job. Thats why was decided to have you come do the AC service. Although the sump pump install was pricey we have seen your trucks at other homes in our area. Im on the fence now as to future service. Your people that schedule the work are great to deal with."
john C.
brewerton, new york
"Very professional, got right to work and very nice as well."
robert S.
baldwinsville, new york
"Nicole was informative, courteous, willing to explain reasons and procedures, had the right part, the needed filter, considerate of others - she had on her mask (as did I), professional appearance and demeanor."
diane H.
fayetteville, new york
"Courteous technician who completed the service within the time frame he gave me."
mel H.
syracuse, new york
"Fast and easy plumbing fix."
richard M.
cicero, new york
"knew what was needed and did it efficiently and thoughtfully - ask if I had any questions or concerns"
tom S.
canastota, new york
"Service was quick and done professionally"
paul C.
minoa, new york
"Didn't see much of him. He went about his business in a short period of time both inside and out and was gone."
mario B.
n syracuse, new york
"Good job. Well done"
tiffany K.
syracuse, new york
"Timely, friendly, quick"
rebecca O.
syracuse, new york
"Was quick, efficient, followed proper protocols, and was informative."
gregory C.
dewitt, new york
"Efficient and explained things and gave useful tips"
abbi T.
syracuse, new york
dennis C.
east syracuse, new york
"The technician came on time, was very efficient and kept his distance and was very respectful of my wished and concerns."
earl L.
liverpool, new york
howard M.
camillus, new york
april S.
liverpool, new york
"We both work with customer service and find Falso staff to be courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient."
joseph P.
chittenango, new york
"Never got back with us"
charles A.
liverpool, new york
"Service technician was friendly and did well"
jeff P.
camillus, new york
"Price was told on phone of @$108 ended up being $308 + tax. I felt ripped off. I was expecting around $200. Too late to worry now."
patricia G.
syracuse, new york
"Travis explained everything he planned to do to check the air conditioning and why he was doing what he had to do. Gave a short summary before he left of what he accomplished."
mike joa frood F.
elbridge, new york
"Nicole was very professional and thorough in completing her duties."
deborah E.
syracuse, new york
"Technician arrived at time indicated, prepared with covering for her feet and wore mask and gloves. Nicole was efficient and gave clear explanations as to services she was doing. Very polite and helpful."
gary F.
syracuse, new york
"The job was done quickly and well"
norma T.
camillus, new york
gail J.
liverpool, new york
"You were able to get me a new hot water heater, installed, within 24 hrs."
charles S.
auburn, new york
"Tech did a through inspection."
ron W.
liverpool, new york
joan M.
syracuse, new york
dan O.
e syracuse, new york
"technician was efficient"
barbara M.
syracuse, new york
"Your people were very helpful and answered all my questions"
debbie S.
n syracuse, new york
"Came promptly..tried to reproduce issue and made sure boiler system was working. Checked hot water tank too..although he did forget to turn temp back down."
al B.
manlius, new york
"Nicole has been here before.. always focused on her work, and explains the status of everything to our satisfaction along with answering any additional concerns we have."
rosario G.
syracuse, new york
"always feel confident that my system is ready for the next seasons weather when the tech. leaves"
john H.
camillus, new york
richard D.
baldwinsville, new york
"The job was finished and cleaned up quickly and efficiently."
david C.
syracuse, new york
"Our technician fixed our issue on a Sunday quickly and efficiently."
carlo B.
cicero, new york
"Needed parts for an 'intermittent' issue with my heater. 1200 dollars. Okay, fine, that happens. Parts were same day. Tech accidentally broke my manifold. Owned up to it, was very honest and apologetic. No worries there, these things happen. I'm told my part will be 'sent over night.' This was last Wednesday 4/15, but due to covid-19 there could be delays.... It's Monday, I haven't heard from anyone. I've been multiple days without heat now. I was offered some space heaters, but I have two daughters less than 2 years old, I did not feel safe using space heaters. Eventually, someone will call and fix my heater. I will receive no breaks on my bill for my patience. I do not feel I should need to complain for something like that, so I won't, and will simply not use this service again. This is not against the techs, they were very nice and timely, and accidents happen, but I've been made to wait too long at this point."
gary L.
jamesville, new york
martin T.
manlius, new york
helen C.
syracuse, new york
todd M.
tully, new york
roger C.
syracuse, new york
"I have felt trust in the service. I have not had issues."
jim C.
syracuse, new york
sharon D.
liverpool, new york
carole G.
syracuse, new york
"Very informative on the product and showed me how to work it. He took the time to answer any questions I had."
corrinne S.
syracuse, new york
ward V.
skaneateles, new york
arsenio W.
syracuse, new york
"He seemingly did the best that he could given the pandemic. Offred to come back and check the thermometer and open the furnace."
michele K.
manlius, new york
"Nicole was professional, quiet, thorough, and friendly She gave us good information and explanations about our A/C system. She arrived later than the promised time window, but we were called in advance and warned that she had to be out on a repair call."
shamazia H.
jamesville, new york
"Very efficient service"
richard H.
liverpool, new york
"Polite, right to the point, accomplished in an efficient manner. Reference question 6 tech was about an hour late, however your office kept me up to date. He was delayed at prior appointment for diagnostics. When he arrived job was done well."
christopher L.
syracuse, new york
"He did a great job"
darcy B.
fayetteville, new york
"Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable"
amanda D.
n syracuse, new york
gary B.
jamesville, new york
"Courteous, knowledgeable, prompt service technicians"
kevin W.
minoa, new york
"I felt the service was clear and well done"
mary H.
chittenango, new york
"It took 12 days with 8 visits to install then repair errors made by several service persons. Too many days without heat. Am disappointed that at this time we are to be isolating ourselves so many people had to come into the house to work!"
richard W.
fayetteville, new york
jackie S.
n syracuse, new york
bryan D.
manlius, new york
elizabeth M.
liverpool, new york
"Courteous, explained what he was doing, seemed thorough"
william S.
cicero, new york
"Technician performed task in workmanship fashion."
janet C.
east syracuse, new york
"Consultants always very professional."
kevin B.
syracuse, new york
marcia R.
north syracuse, new york
"The A/C tech who came on 4/6 is my favorite. He super nice and always has great tips for regarding my A/C and furnace. The plumber who came today, 4/7, was just as nice and informative. He gave me advice on who to hire for a specific plumbing issue. Very good customer service."
laura F.
fayetteville, new york
"He could tell in less than a minute that the last technician unplugged something and didnt plug it in. 1 minute."
philip C.
e syracuse, new york
"Service Manager wasvery professional and friendly."
kevin K.
liverpool, new york
"Very knowledgeable and helpful"
joanna M.
syracuse, new york
"The technician appeared to do a thorough check of the A/C."
francis G.
syracuse, new york
"Because I was very satisfied."
chester H.
syracuse, new york
"Very professional and courteous, pays attention to detail."
steve jamieson J.
east syracuse, new york
"everything went well...."
ronald P.
n syracuse, new york
"Great personnel did their job well"
eugenia S.
syracuse, new york
"They were both very helpful and very nice."
gary G.
liverpool, new york
"Was really professional and polite. Did a great job."
roger S.
syracuse, new york
"Your tech was very through"
debra L.
mattydale, new york
"All company representatives were polite, knowledgeable, and personable."
jim S.
syracuse, new york
"Service person had a problem with A/C unit. Something did not come back out when checking has line. Has escaped. Told not use unit and somebody would get back to me within a day or two. That was 3 days ago."
ralph M.
baldwinsville, new york
"Although we were very satisfied with the technician that you would even think to send a sales consultant we were appalled. My own son that lives near by wont step foot in our house, hell stop by and leave groceries or pick up things all outside our front door but you have the nerve to send a sale person who has faced how many other strangers! Im still thinking of reporting your habit of sending over a sales person unannounced and with our permission without a thought to our health and safety!"
brian K.
minoa, new york
charles B.
syracuse, new york
suzanne Z.
n syracuse, new york
"He got the dead mouse out of the vent."
joyce E.
syracuse, new york
"The tech was very polite and professional"
charles M.
n syracuse, new york
"I am always satisfied with this tech he is friendly and always explains what he is doing"
mark D.
cazenovia, new york
"nicole was very professsional and thorough. Also was great with our dog!"
charles B.
jamesville, new york
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, respectful, and efficient."
sue R.
manlius, new york
"Clear explanation as to problem and solution. On time"
barbara S.
syracuse, new york
"on time-courteous-explained the visit"
betty T.
syracuse, new york
"Technician explained what the problem may be with my boiler and how it could be repaired."
janet W.
n syracuse, new york
mike K.
baldwinsville, new york
thomas M.
east syracuse, new york
"James was very professional and answered all my questions"
frank F.
dewitt, new york
"Team was on time,efficient and pleasent"
stanley K.
liverpool, new york
"Good Communication"
thomas F.
cicero, new york
meghan F.
syracuse, new york
richard A.
n syracuse, new york
bernard S.
syracuse, new york
"out standing"
charles C.
cazenovia, new york
barbara G.
syracuse, new york
"Polite, on time, let me know just what they were doing and why."
karen P.
camillus, new york
"The technicians were both extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The issue was resolved quickly once the part was received."
justin B.
cicero, new york
"Great work preformed in a timely fashion."
pamela G.
cazenovia, new york
"Punctual, professsional"
melissa P.
liverpool, new york
alan K.
e syracuse, new york
"They were very thorough"
susan S.
syracuse, new york
"He was on time, went about his job very efficiently, pleasant to have in the house"
chris M.
jamesville, new york
thomas M.
marcellus, new york
"I was told my furnace would need to be replaced and the issue was not addressed further"
carol B.
fayetteville, new york
"I was very satisfied with the tech and annual checkup on my cooling system, but the experience with the plumber tech was less satisfying. The tech found two reasons for the plumber to come. When the plumber arrived, both reasons were very quickly fixed- and fortunately cost only about 1/3 of the projected amount. Not sure I will use the plumber service again."
heather W.
liverpool, new york
"Sales rep was great answered all questions"
william G.
east syracuse, new york
"James gave us excellent service and advice."
janice P.
brewerton, new york
"Nicole was very friendly and knowledgeable. She went beyond expectations looking up our contract regarding air filter cost. Very pleased with her interactions."
robert D.
e syracuse, new york
"Pretty good. The plumbing survey would rate a 9, the hvac service a 5. Second service in a row where i asked to have the air filter changed. Both times they said it did not need it. The filter is two years old. I changed it today and it did need it. I know it is a pain to change this filter, but if it is not something they will do, simply state that. Do not say it is ok."
frank S.
baldwinsville, new york
virginia A.
jamesville, new york
"Craig explained the job he was going to do and accomplished it capably. He was helpful and friendly."
cecilia G.
syracuse, new york
"He was very thorough."
carole G.
syracuse, new york
"They were very knowledgeable about everything and I didt feel like they were rushing just to get the job done. The plumber told me what to buy at the store for the replacement of my bathroom fixtures."
dana/sue B.
baldwinsville, new york
"I couldn't be more satisfied with the services provided by Falso Service Experts in Syracuse, N.Y. My first communication was with Jessica, who coordinated scheduling the initial estimate, and subsequent appointment to resolve a plumbing problem. In addition to doing the estimate, Bill D. also completed the job efficiently and professionally. He was extremely knowledgeable, personable and answered all questions in a polite and respectful manner. I would strongly recommend this business, and encourage anyone who needs plumbing work request that Bill complete the job."
james M.
e syracuse, new york
"They are polite and knowligible."
timothy D.
n syracuse, new york
james H.
fayetteville, new york
linda W.
syracuse, new york
"Great service"
jessica A.
syracuse, new york
"Tech was very helpful and friendly"
rich C.
n syracuse, new york
"Tech quickly found the problem and fixed it."
linda W.
fayetteville, new york
"He took 2 seconds to look and already decided that he could not move forward without me getting stern with him"
jean M.
syracuse, new york
"Very polite and understanding"
robinson D.
cicero, new york
"Rhonda was prompt, personable, and knowledgeable. She was upfront about what she didn't know when I asked questions and got back to me with answers exceptionally fast. I am frankly disappointed that my insurance will not let me utilize your services."
jim S.
syracuse, new york
"On time and nice guys"
philip P.
liverpool, new york
julio V.
fayetteville, new york
mike L.
central square, new york
"Very professional and courteous, he solved our problem."
renee D.
syracuse, new york
"Very professional and respectful"
dave G.
baldwinsville, new york
"Tech was thorough, on time, professional & courteous"
michael L.
syracuse, new york
"Furnace was out on a cold night. Very prompt response to service call. Technician gave accurate time when he was going to arrive. Had everything assessed and fixed in less than 30 minutes. Only complaint is that an igniter costs $283!!"
david D.
fayetteville, new york
"On time, tech is supervisor. Very knowledgeable."
laura F.
fayetteville, new york
"He was personable, knowledgeable and helpful."
robert K.
liverpool, new york
"Very friendly and helpful."
amanda H.
baldwinsville, new york
"James was quick and to the point, but the price point is 2x-3x higher than two other companies we quoted out."
richard R.
syracuse, new york
"Professional service top notch knowledge and efficiency. Kind, courteous"
douglas F.
n syracuse, new york
ann C.
baldwinsville, new york
"Friendly and efficient service"
john W.
skaneateles, new york
andrea C.
fayetteville, new york
heather S.
liverpool, new york
"James was very thorough explaining what it covered and with rationales"
mark B.
syracuse, new york
julio V.
fayetteville, new york
"Straight forward communication. Prompt service and adherence to appointment time."
patricia G.
syracuse, new york
"Technician Travis, very efficient, and pleasant. I had questions which he answered simply ( in terms I could understand) and completely."
gordon J.
cicero, new york
"William was polite, truthful, very helpful, & not pushy., But we haven't had work done yet. Still deciding."
anthony A.
manlius, new york
"Great service. Knowledgeable and personable technician."
gary L.
jamesville, new york
"Travis was thorough and kept me informed about what he was doing"
tom G.
syracuse, new york
"Courteous, professional,showed pictures before/after"
peter S.
syracuse, new york
"Efficient, friendly, cleaned up."
ronald D.
clay, new york
"Great explanation of the work being done through out the service call. Also, was informative about maintenance plans and other services such as plumbing and duct cleaning. Personable and very knowledgeable technician."
kenneth sr S.
chittenango, new york
"MY PROBLEM WAS TAKEN CARE OF QUICKLEY"
george C.
syracuse, new york
"Garrett was courteous and professional. He did the required furnace maintenance and offered suggestions to increase the home's energy efficiency."
barbara G.
syracuse, new york
"Very informative on what was being done, friendly."
ursula K.
syracuse, new york
"Craig was my life saver."
theresa J.
syracuse, new york
"Explained results. Professional and polite. Answered questions with patience."
evan S.
manlius, new york